Contact Tamarack Aerospace

Get started with Active Winglets and discover a new way to fly.

General Inquiries

Reach out to a Tamarack specialist today for all sales related inquiries
sales@tamarackaero.com

Josh Mack
Eastern US Region Sales
803.609.7776
josh.mack@tamarackaero.com

Tim Smith
Western US Region Sales
509.294.3931
tim.smith@tamarackaero.com

Lena Haug
International Sales / Sales Manager
707.387.8447
lena.haug@tamarackaero.com
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Tech and Customer Support

Our team of highly specialized tech and customer support are here to assist you today.
support@tamarackaero.com
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Media Inquiries

Reach out today regarding any Tamarack media inquiries or communications.
media@tamarackaero.com
Download Press Kit
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Engineering Consulting Services

Connect with our Engineering Consulting Services team and make your vision a buildable reality.
certification@tamarackaero.com
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Transformation Centers

TAMARACK WEST COAST TRANSFORMATION CENTER

Sandpoint Airport (KSZT)
2021 Industrial Drive
Sandpoint, ID 83864
+1 208.255.4400

TAMARACK EAST COAST TRANSFORMATION CENTER

Aiken Regional Airport (KAIK)
573 Hangar Way
Aiken, SC 29805
+1 803.609.7776

TAMARACK EUROPEAN TRANSFORMATION CENTRE

Oxford Airport (EGTK)
JMI Hangar 14-4
Kidlington, OX5 1QX UK
+44 (0) 1865 502 484